Welcome to visit Changzhou Yuan Horng Gear Wheel Co.,Ltd.!

About Yuanhong

Phone: 0086-519-85958855
Mobile:

Fax: 0519-85962886

Zip: 213125

E-mail: yuanhorng51@126.com

Add: 37 Aoyuan Road, Changzhou New District

Current Location: Home > About Us
About Us

General Condition: 
Founded in 1995, the need of development led Yuan Horng to move its plant to Xinbei Dist. in Changzhou City of China in June 2005, as the company was renamed Yuan Horng Gear Wheel Co., Ltd. With Chinese's wisdom and know-how to produce high precision gear wheel and accessories, Yuan Horng has successfully introduced its products to Japan, Europe, US and Southeast Asia. Our projects of products cover gear wheel and axles of automobile, agricultural machinery, electric tool, ATV, golf cart and electric scooter. Currently, Yuan Horng is one long-term supplier (OEM) designated by YAMAHA, HONDA and Kubota of Japan, as Yuan Horng will be your best partner forever!

Yuan Horng is subordinated to Taiwan-based All Horng Gear Industry Co., Ltd. under a sole-proprietorship operation ( www.allhorng.com.tw ). All Horng has enjoyed a sixty-year history of R&D and professional production in high precision gear wheel products, as the company has set up branches globally specializing in the production of high precision gear wheel for automobile, motorcycle, agricultural machinery and motor. Starting in 1943, we have already set up gear wheel plant, cutting tool plant, thermal treatment plant, precision machinery plant and powder metallurgy plant, with our quality further awarded ISO14000, QS, TPM and TS16949 certification.

The management of Yuan Horng practices 5S and TPS as the basis and takes QS, TPM and TS as the main force, as the company gives emphasis on humane management and will always take the factor of satisfying customer's satisfaction as the priority.

With our cooperative experience with Japanese, European and American enterprises for more than six decades, we have developed insights into the demanding standards practiced in these areas. Having a long-term partnership with Yuan Horng will offer you an all-out solid Q, D and C guarantee.

Major Products or Services:
Gear wheel, axle, transmission part, electric tool, agricultural machinery parts and accessories, accessories of golf cart, accessories of beach vehicle.

Major Customers:
YAMAHA (YMC, YMT, YMCT) and HONDA of Japan, IB0NFIGLIOLT and MINARELLI of Italy, Kubota of Japan and European and American electric tools, ATV, electric scooter and golf cart.


All Horng Gear is the Taiwan-based parent company, as the company has set up branches globally specializing in the production of high precision gear wheel for automobile, motorcycle, agricultural machinery and motor. Starting in 1943, we have already set up gear wheel plant, cutting tool plant, thermal treatment plant, precision machinery plant and powder metallurgy plant, with our quality further awarded ISO14000, QS, TPM and TS16949 certification.




Fuku Yama Industry specializes in offering the service of processing of carburizing thermal treatment. Originated from the thermal treatment processing technology of Tokyo, Japan, as the company has owned the top notch DOWA equipment, gas carburizing thermal treatment device, box high & low temperature temper furnace and precision thermal treatment inspection instrument.




Kong Yee Industry specializes in producing high precision powder metallurgy parts with satisfactory sealing treatment for pore. The company also specializes in the production of parts for woodworking machinery, automobile and motorcycle, hand tool and nailer.

Contact Us

Phone: 0086-519-85958855
Mobile:
Fax: 0519-85962886
Zip: 213125
Add: 37 Aoyuan Road, Changzhou New District

Mobile
CopyRight © 2018-2022 Changzhou Yuan Horng Gear Wheel Co.,Ltd. All rights reserved.  sitemap    Designed by Zhonghuan Internet

欢迎来访元宏齿轮有限公司官方网站! yuanhong

走进元宏

电话:0519-85958855
电话:18861290335

传真:0519-85962886

邮编:213125

邮箱:yuanhorng51@126.com

地址:常州新区奥园路37号

当前位置:网站首页 > 走进元宏
走进元宏

概况: 
  本公司创立于1995年;因发展需要,于2005年6月迁厂至常州市新北区,并更名为元宏齿轮有限公司。元宏公司以中国人的智慧及技术,承制高精度的齿轮及配件,产品行销日本、欧美、东南亚。产品项目有机车、汽车、农机、电动工具、ATV、高尔夫球车、代步车等齿轮及轴件。目前是日本YAMAHA、HONDA、久保田等主机厂中国指定长期供应商(OEM),也是您最佳的合作伙伴!

  本公司隶属台湾全宏齿轮工业股份有限公司( www.allhorng.com.tw )独资。全宏齿轮,齿轮领域60年研发、生产制造历史,高精密齿轮系列产品专业生产厂商。在全世界设有分厂多处,专业生产汽车、摩托车、农机、发动机等高精度齿轮为主,从1943年开始设有齿轮厂、刀具厂、热处理厂、精机厂、粉末冶金厂,质量上通过ISO14000、QS、TPM及TS16949等认证。

  元宏公司的管理以5S、TPS为基础,以QS、TPM、TS为主干,并兼顾人性化的管理,永远以顾客满意度为第一考量! 

  与日本、欧美企业有长达60年以上的合作经验,充分了解日本、欧美各国的各项要求标准。与元宏建立长期友好的合作关系,将带给您坚实的Q、D、C全面保障! 

主营产品或服务: 齿轮;轴;传动件;电动工具零件;农用机械零配件;高尔夫球车配件;沙滩车配件等 


主要客户群: 日本YAMAHA(YMC、YMT、YMCT)、HONDA、意大利B0NFIGLIOLT、MINARELLI、日本久保田及欧美电动工具、ATV、代步车、高尔夫球车、东京制纲等


生产厂区:


成员企业:

全宏齿轮是元宏台湾母公司,在全世界设有分厂多处,专业生产汽车、摩托车、农机、发动机等高精度齿轮为主,从1943年开始设有齿轮厂、刀具厂、热处理厂、精机厂、粉末冶金厂,质量上通过ISO14000、QS、TPM及TS16949等认证。




专门提供渗碳热处理加工服务。源自日本东京热处理加工技术及拥有先进的DOWA热处理设备;气体渗碳热处理装置、箱型高低温回火炉、及精密热处理检查仪器。




专精于高精度粉末冶金件制造,毛细孔封孔处理佳。提供木工机、汽机车、手工具、钉枪业之专业零件。



联系我们

电话:0519-85958855  18861290335
传真:0519-85962886
邮编:213125
地址:常州新区奥园路37号

扫一扫,手机站
CopyRight © 2018-2020 元宏齿轮有限公司 版权所有 网站地图    常州网络公司中环互联网网站建设